This is the archive of the old Tactical Square. Click to go to the live site.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest prostylez

prostyleZ` - [Legacy] - [Accepted]

prostylez    0
prostylez

yo prostyleZ` here,

I've been banned on the FFD server for faking myself lol. I'm the only prostyleZ` clearly someone else is faking me and they've banned me instead, legacy banned me. I really don't mind either way but I do enjoy a game of tacops every night, ill just go to 3.5 though if you don't unban. Although I do enjoy playing on the server, take a look at my gametracker stats, they don't lie :P I've been playing years, decision is down to you. 

ps. Any 'experienced' admin would know to go by an IP address for fakers, not the nick. And since I started playing on the server I've had the same IP from the uk the whole time, they should know to check this.

prostylez

kimoomik    66
kimoomik

ffd forum is here -> http://ffdclan.serbianforum.info/ here is only technical support
i dont think that anyone will fake unknown guys... (here enough good players and have no fakers but the unknown new guy have? rather unlikely)
but lets check ip but not only this u can change ips like underwear, but hardware not ;)
and what means 'experienced"? if you people also get more stupid you will not unbanned...

and thomas? now remove this shit that my posts get checked wtf xD

and i see skillz recruit everyone, this shit helioslamer, nice cvlan btw, not xD

Thomas    312
Thomas

ffd forum is here -> http://ffdclan.serbianforum.info/ here is only technical support

Since the alliance with FFD, all support enquiries (including ban appeals) should be forwarded to this forum, so he's at the correct address. ;)

and thomas? now remove this shit that my posts get checked wtf xD