This is the archive of the old Tactical Square. Click to go to the live site.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest Axl_Rose

Axl Rose The Cheater! - [Rejected]

kimoomik    66
kimoomik

@Kimoomik "he looks on walls, preaim on walls without can hear anyone and if anyone in teamspeak says where is a enemy is, this never 100% correct but he knows it to 100%"

Your arguments are very bad, and it seems like you don't have much experience.

yes im a noob :(
and in my video which is of course not a aimbot :(
im playing like jupi :(
have scores from 2/10 etc. :(

kimoomik    66
kimoomik

i forgot that i start to play TO on january 2014 

Axl_Rose    5
Axl_Rose

We are happy with that kimoomik.Could you ever say something sensible?

sp33dCore    16
sp33dCore

kimoomik is a big failnap himself so .. everyone ignore this dude his advice on what so ever.

go on.

kimoomik    66
kimoomik

omg wugje 2,3 and 4 xD
first thing is  wugje says he never cheat but shows videos with cheats
wugje telled us in the forum that he use tweaks and 5 minutes later he say he dont tweak 
in facebookgroup scammers i see the same with tweaks (everyone on scammers tweaks) 
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
 see I'm talking about here against the wall 
and therefore i will not respond here

sp33dCore    16
sp33dCore

^ this guy realy is more useless then me lol .. wtf ..

kimoomik    66
kimoomik

because im saying the truth?

sullivaN.    9
sullivaN.

Kimoomik nobody understand what you are saying....

=J.L.=ARIESS (RO)    5
=J.L.=ARIESS (RO)

That sounds a bit weird tbh, if he enables cheats while watch the demo.
If you watch a recorded demo you should only see that, And not the activated cheat you have.

Sounds pretty odd to me.

Sorry ZEE I don't think you understand me ^^ I will try to explain again;p